Who is accredited?

Published: 24/05/2024

East Midlands

Anaesthetic departments in the East Midlands

Trust Hospital/s Status
Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Barnsley Hospital No longer registered
Chesterfield Royal Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Chesterfield Royal Hospital Undergoing self-assessment
Kettering General Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Kettering General Hospital No longer registered
Northampton General Hospital NHS Trust Northampton General Hospital Undergoing self-assessment
Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust Queen's Medical Centre Campus and City Hospital Campus No longer registered
Sheffield Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Northern General Hospital and Royal Hallamshire Hospital Accredited since March 2016
Sheffield Children's NHS Foundation Trust Sheffield Children's Hospital Not registered
Sherwood Forest Hospitals NHS Trust Kings Mill Hospital and Newark Hospital Undergoing self-assessment
United Lincolnshire Hospitals NHS Trust Lincoln County Hospital, Pilgrim Hospital, Boston Hospital, Grantham and District Hospital and Louth County Hospital Accredited since June 2024
University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation Trust Derby Teaching Hospitals Accredited since March 2018
University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust Leicester Royal Infirmary, Leicester General Hospital, Glenfield Hospital, Loughborough Hospital, Melton Mowbray Hospital and Hinckley Hospital Reviewed, not yet accredited