Contact us

Royal College of Anaesthetists
Churchill House, 35 Red Lion Square, London WC1R 4SG

Download a map of the College's location here or view the location on Google Maps below.

Royal College of Anaesthetists

How to reach us
The College is located at the northern end of Red Lion Square. The College building is open from 7.30am to 6.00pm

By tube
Holborn (Central and Piccadilly Lines) tube station is within a few minutes walk. Tottenham Court Road (Northern and Central Lines) is within a 20-30 minute's walk.

By bus
Holborn is served by routes 8, 25, 38, 55, 59, 91, 68, 168, 188, 242, 243 and 521.

By car
There is an NCP car park in Bloomsbury Square (Holborn) and Southampton Row (Russell Square).

Other contacts

Department Contact email Telephone
Advisory Appointments Committees aac@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1571
Anaesthesia Clinical Services Accreditation (ACSA) acsa@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1630
Archives and Lives of the Fellows archives@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1700
Awards and Nominations  awards@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1675
Bulletin bulletin@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1692/1693
Clinical Leaders in Anaesthesia (CLAN) enquiries cd@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1571
Clinical Quality enquiries clinicalquality@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1740
College Tutors reps@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1573

Co-authored and endorsed guidance and material

copes@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1500
Continuing Professional Development cpd@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1729
e-Learning Anaesthesia e-LA@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1674
Events & professional development events@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1673
Examinations exams@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1520
Faculty of Intensive Care Medicine contact@ficm.ac.uk 020 7092 1688
Faculty of Pain Medicine contact@fpm.ac.uk 020 7092 1633
Grants and Awards info@niaa.org.uk 020 7092 1726
Global Partnerships global@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1559
Invited Reviews invitedreviews@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1740
Lifelong Learning Platform lifelong@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1556
Membership and Subscriptions membership@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1700
Patient and Public Involvement patientsvoices@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1694
Patient Safety (Safe Anaesthesia Liaison Group) admin@salg.ac.uk 020 7092 1740
Portfolio pathway

cesr@rcoa.ac.uk

020 7092 1550
Presidential Secretariat president@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1600
Press and Media Enquiries media@rcoa.ac.uk

020 7092 1599/
07711 767377
(out of hours)

Quality Improvement Enquiries qualityimprovement@rcoa.ac.uk _
RCoA Northern Irish Board ndowsett@rcoa.ac.uk
RCoA Scottish Board ndowsett@rcoa.ac.uk
RCoA Welsh Board ndowsett@rcoa.ac.uk
Regional and Deputy Regional Anaesthesia Advisors reps@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1573
Revalidation revalidation@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1729
SAS and Specialty Doctors sas@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1550
Subscription Tax Enquiries membership@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1700
Trainee Committee trainee@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1573
Training training@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1550
Venue  Hire venuebookings@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1510
Website website@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1535