College Calendar

College Calendar

Please find below a list of College Committees and Council dates. Locations will be Churchill House, unless otherwise listed.

 

If you are planning a meeting or event at Churchill House our venue and facilities hire team can assist you with room bookings, catering and audio visual advice.

December 2019

Trustee TSP Sub Committee am Wednesday 4 December 2019
Training, Curriculum & Assessment Committee

am

Wednesday 11 December 2019
HSRC Executive Management Board

am

Wednesday 11 December 2019
NIAA Grant Committee

am

Thursday 12 December 2019
Council 

all day

Tuesday 17 December 2019
Communications and External Affairs Board pm Tuesday 17 December 2019
PSED Compliance Group pm Tuesday 17 December 2019
Board of Trustees am Wednesday 18 December 2019
Education & Professional Development Committee  pm Wednesday 18 December 2019
Equivalence Committee pm Wednesday 18 December 2019
Investment Committee pm Wednesday 18 December 2019
COLLEGE CLOSED

all day

Wednesday 25 December 2019 to Wednesday 1 January 2020

January 2020

Anaesthetists in Training pm Tuesday 7 January 2020
Education, Training and Examinations Board

pm

Tuesday 21 January 2020
Lay Committee all day Wednesday 29 January 2020
Audit and Internal Affairs Committee pm Wednesday 22 January 2020
Finance and Resources Board am Friday 24 January 2020
Patient, Carer & Public Involvement & Engagement (PCPIE) Working Group am Wednesday 29 January 2020

February 2020

Board of Trustees

am

Wednesday 12 February 2020
NIAA Board & Research Council am Monday 24 February 2020
 

March 2020

Training, Curriculum & Assessment Committee/Anaesthetic Curriculum Review Group

all day

Wednesday 4 March 2020
Council all day Tuesday 11 March 2020
Education and Professional Development Committee pm Tuesday 11 March 2019

April 2020

Finance and Resources Board pm Tuesday 21 April 2020
Education, Training & Examinations Board pm Wednesday 22 April 2020
Audit and Internal Affairs Committee

all day

Wednesday 29 April 2020

May 2020

Nominations Committee

pm

Tuesday 12 May 2020
Strategy Day all day Friday 15 May 2020
Board of Trustees am

Saturday 16 May 2020

June 2020

Training, Curriculum & Assessment Committee/Anaesthetic Curriculum Review Group

all day

Wednesday, 3 June 2020
Education and Professional Development Committee pm Wednesday 10 June 2019

July 2020

Council

all day

Wednesday 8 July 2020
Education, Training & Examinations Board  pm Wednesday 8 July 2020
Lay Committee all day Thursday 9 July 2020
Patient, Carer & Public Involvement & Engagement (PCPIE) Working Group am Thursday 9 July 2020

September 2020

Training, Curriculum & Assessment Committee/Anaesthetic Curriculum Review Group

all day

Wednesday 2 September 2020
Nominations Committee pm Tuesday 8 September 2020
Council all day Wednesday 16 September 2020
Education and Professional Development Committee pm Wednesday 16 September 2020
Audit and Internal Affairs Committee pm Wednesday 23 September 2020
Finance and Resources Board pm Tuesday 29 September 2020

October 2020

Board of Trustees

am

Wednesday 14 October 2020
Education, Training & Examinations Board  pm Wednesday 14 October 2020

November 2020

Council

all day

Wednesday 11 November 2020
Finance and Resources Board pm Tuesday 17 November 2020
Lay Committee  all day Wednesday 18 November 2020
Patient, Carer & Public Involvement & Engagement (PCPIE) Working Group  am Wednesday 18 November 2020

December 2020

Training, Curriculum & Assessment Committee/Anaesthetic Curriculum Review Group

all day

Wednesday 2 December 2020
Council all day Wednesday 15 December 2020
Board of Trustees all day Thursday 16 December 2020
Education and Professional Development Committee pm Thursday 16 December 2020