Dr Ian Johnson

Co-opted member of Council representing the National Specialty Advisory Group (NSAG) Anaesthesia and the RCoA Advisory Board for Wales


  • Adult ICM
  • Acute Pain management
  • DGH Paediatric anaesthesia

Register of Interests

  • Clinical Director Anaesthetic Department, BCUHB
  • Investments held in managed funds with no direct control


This website uses Cookies, for further information see our privacy policy.