College Calendar

The following is a list of RCoA Committees and Council dates.  Unless otherwise stated, each event will be held at Churchill House.

The College's Calendar of Events contains the full list of events organised by the RCoA in London and nationwide.

If you would like to book a room at Churchill House for your meeting or event, please go to the venue and facilities hire page for further information.

Use the links below to jump to each month as appropriate. 

 

August 2017
COLLEGE CLOSED All day Monday, 28 August 2017
September 2017
Training Committee All day Wednesday, 6 September 2017
FPM Board Meeting All day Friday, 8 September 2017
NIAA Board All day Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Heritage Committee All day Monday, 18 September 2017
Lay Committee All day Tuesday, 19 September 2017
Finance Committee All day Tuesday, 19 September 2017
25th Anniversary Organising Committee All day Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Audit and Internal Affairs Committee All day Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Quality Management of Service Group (QMSG) All day Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Education Committee All day Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Council All day Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Recruitment Committee All day Thursday, 28 September 2017
October 2017
Patient Information Group All day Thursday, 12 October 2017
FICM Board Meeting All day Thursday, 12 October 2017
Council All day Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Safe Anaesthesia Liaison Group (SALG) All day Thursday, 19 October 2017
November 2017
Training Committee All day Wednesday, 1 November 2017
NIAA Board All day Wednesday, 8 November 2017
Finance Committee All day Tuesday, 14 November 2017
Professional Standards Committee All day Tuesday, 14 November 2017
Workforce Advisory Group All day Tuesday, 14 November 2017
Council All day Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Nominations Committee All day Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Education Committee All day Wednesday, 15 November 2017
December 2017
NIAA Grant Committee & Research Council All day Wednesday, 6 December 2017
FPM Professional Standards Committee All day Thursday, 7 December 2017
FPM Board Meeting All day Friday, 8 December 2017
Lay Committee All day Tuesday, 12 December 2017
25th Anniversary Organising Committee All day Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Education Committee All day Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Council All day Wednesday, 13 December 2017
COLLEGE CLOSED All day Monday, 25 December 2017
COLLEGE CLOSED All day Tuesday, 26 December 2017
COLLEGE CLOSED All day Wednesday, 27 December 2017
COLLEGE CLOSED All day Thursday, 28 December 2017
COLLEGE CLOSED All day Friday, 29 December 2017
January 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED All day Monday, 1 January 2018
FICM Board Meeting All day Wednesday, 10 January 2018
NIAA Board All day Wednesday, 24 January 2018
February 2018
Training Committee All day Wednesday, 7 February 2018
Council All day Wednesday, 7 February 2018
Council All day Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Training Committee All day Wednesday, 14 February 2018
March 2018
Council All day Tuesday, 13 March 2018
FPM Professional Standards Committee All day Thursday, 15 March 2018
FPM Board Meeting All day Friday, 16 March 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED All day Friday, 30 March 2018
April 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED All day Monday, 2 April 2018
Training Committee All day Wednesday, 4 April 2018
Quality Management of Service Committee (QMSC) All day Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Council All day Wednesday, 18 April 2018
May 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED All day Monday, 7 May 2018
FPM Professional Standards Committee All day Thursday, 17 May 2018
FPM Board Meeting All day Friday, 18 May 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED All day Monday, 28 May 2018
June 2018
Training Committee All day Wednesday, 6 June 2018
Council All day Wednesday, 20 June 2018
Quality Management of Service Committee (QMSC) All day Wednesday, 20 June 2018
July 2018
Council All day Wednesday, 18 July 2018
August 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED All day Monday, 27 August 2018
September 2018
Training Committee All day Wednesday, 5 September 2018
FPM Professional Standards Committee All day Thursday, 13 September 2018
FPM Board Meeting All day Friday, 14 September 2018
Council All day Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Quality Management of Service Group (QMSG) All day Wednesday, 19 September 2018
October 2018
Council All day Wednesday, 17 October 2018
November 2018
Training Committee All day Wednesday, 7 November 2018
Council All day Wednesday, 21 November 2018
Quality Management of Service Group (QMSG) All day Wednesday, 21 November 2018
December 2018
FPM Professional Standards Committee All day Thursday, 6 December 2018
FPM Board Meeting All day Friday, 7 December 2018
Council All day Wednesday, 12 December 2018
FPM Board Meeting All day Friday, 14 December 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED All day Monday, 24 December 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED All day Tuesday, 25 December 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED All day Wednesday, 26 December 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED All day Thursday, 27 December 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED All day Friday, 28 December 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED All day Monday, 31 December 2018
This website uses Cookies, for further information see our privacy policy.