College Calendar

The following is a list of RCoA Committees and Council dates.  Unless otherwise stated, each event will be held at Churchill House.

The College's Calendar of Events contains the full list of events organised by the RCoA in London and nationwide.

If you would like to book a room at Churchill House for your meeting or event, please go to the venue and facilities hire page for further information.

Use the links below to jump to each month as appropriate. 

 

May 2017
COLLEGE CLOSED all day Monday, 1 May 2017
FICM Board Meeting pm Wednesday, 3 May 2017
NIAA Board pm Wednesday, 3 May 2017
FPM Training and Assessment Committee all day Friday, 5 May 2017
FPM Professional Standards Committee all day Thursday, 18 May 2017
FPM Board Meeting all day Friday, 19 May 2017
Council (Edinburgh) all day Friday, 19 May 2017
Finance Committee (Edinburgh) am Friday, 19 May 2017
Council Strategy Meeting (Edinburgh) all day Saturday, 20 May 2017
COLLEGE CLOSED all day Monday, 29 May 2017
June 2017
Training Committee am Wednesday, 7 June 2017
Lay Committee all day Tuesday, 20 June 2017
FICM Training and Assessment Committee all day Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Audit and Internal Affairs Committee pm Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Council all day Wednesday, 21 June 2017
25th Anniversary Organising Committee pm Wednesday, 21 June 2017
RCoA Advisory Board for Scotland (Edinburgh) all day Thursday, 22 June 2017
NIAA Grant Committee and Research Council all day Tuesday, 27 June 2017
July 2017
FICM Board Meeting pm Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Council all day Wednesday, 19 July 2017
NIAA Board pm Wednesday, 26 July 2017
August 2017
COLLEGE CLOSED all day Monday, 28 August 2017
September 2017
Training Committee am Wednesday, 6 September 2017
FPM Board Meeting all day Friday, 8 September 2017
Finance Committee pm Tuesday, 19 September 2017
Council all day Wednesday, 20 September 2017
25th Anniversary Organising Committee pm Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Quality Management of Service Group (QMSG) pm Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Audit and Internal Affairs Committee pm Wednesday, 20 September 2017
October 2017
FICM Board Meeting pm Thursday, 12 October 2017
Council all day Wednesday, 18 October 2017
November 2017
Training Committee am Wednesday, 1 November 2017
NIAA Board am Wednesday, 8 November 2017
Finance Committee pm Tuesday, 14 November 2017
Council all day Wednesday, 15 November 2017
RCoA Advisory Board for Scotland (Edinburgh) all day Tuesday, 21 November 2017
December 2017
NIAA Grant Committee & Research Council all day Wednesday, 6 December 2017
FPM Board Meeting all day Friday, 8 December 2017
Council all day Wednesday, 13 December 2017
25th Anniversary Organising Committee pm Wednesday, 13 December 2017
COLLEGE CLOSED all day Monday, 25 December 2017
COLLEGE CLOSED all day Tuesday, 26 December 2017
COLLEGE CLOSED all day Wednesday, 27 December 2017
COLLEGE CLOSED all day Thursday, 28 December 2017
COLLEGE CLOSED all day Friday, 29 December 2017
January 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED all day Monday, 1 January 2018
NIAA Board am Wednesday, 24 January 2018
February 2018
Training Committee am Wednesday, 7 February 2018
March 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED all day Friday, 30 March 2018
April 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED all day Monday, 2 April 2018
Training Committee am Wednesday, 4 April 2018
May 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED all day Monday, 7 May 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED all day Monday, 28 May 2018
June 2018
Training Committee am Wednesday, 6 June 2018
August 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED all day Monday, 27 August 2018
December 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED all day Monday, 24 December 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED all day Tuesday, 25 December 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED all day Wednesday, 26 December 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED all day Thursday, 27 December 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED all day Friday, 28 December 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED all day Monday, 31 December 2018
This website uses Cookies, for further information see our privacy policy.